Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Fri 27 May Queen's Jubilee Celebrations in school
Fri 27 May Break up for Half Term
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 7 June School Re-opens
Sun 3 July Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation
Sun 10 July Year 3 First Holy Communion
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 20 September Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 22 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 October Half Term
Thu 23 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm
Spring Term 2022
Mon 10 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Thu 14 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2022
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
Tue 3 May Start of Term - School opens
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm