Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Mass and RE Dates - 2018/19 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 27 November Takeover Day/No Pens Day
Sat 1 December Parish Christmas Fayre, 12.00 noon
Thu 6 December Year 3 Advent Mass, 10.30am
Fri 7 December Nursery Sing-a-long
Thu 13 December Christmas Fundraising Morning, 9.00am
Thu 13 December KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm
Tue 18 December Years 1 to 6 to Sleeping Beauty Theatre, 1.00pm
Wed 19 December Christmas Dinner Day
Thu 20 December Reception to Rudolph Theatre
Thu 20 December KS2 Carol Concert, Church, 3.00pm
Fri 21 December Christmas Mass, 10.30am
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 1 April Year 4 Whitemoor Lakes Residential (to Wednesday)
Thu 18 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Tue 7 May Start of Term - School opens
Fri 24 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.