Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Mass and RE Dates - 2018/19 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Mon 14 January Year 4 Shakespeare Project
Mon 14 January Reception Family Learning
Wed 16 January Year 5 Library (and Thursday)
Wed 23 January Year 3 Library
Mon 28 January Year 5 Shakespeare Project
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Mon 1 April Year 4 Whitemoor Lakes Residential (to Wednesday)
Thu 18 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Tue 7 May Start of Term - School opens
Fri 24 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.