Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Mass and RE Dates - 2018/19 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Thu 5 December Year 3 Advent Mass
Thu 12 December Fundraising Coffee Morning
Tue 17 December Years 1 to 6 Theatre Trip
Thu 19 December Reception Theatre Trip
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Thu 9 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 27 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.