Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Mass and RE Dates - 2018/19 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 16 September Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 27 September Year 6 to Cannock Chase Museum
Mon 30 September Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 3 October Year 1 to Back to Back Houses
Mon 7 October Year 6 Alton Castle Residential (to Wednesday)
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November School Re-opens
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Thu 9 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 27 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.